BSS irreverent Bosconi trio composed by Fabio Della Torre, Mass Prod and Rufus is back with a sacrilegious and witchy 4 tracker called “Spellbound”.
The first track is a mesmerizing progressive house tune with a future retro hi nrg bass line and a hypnotic dreamy arpeggio worth of the early 90’s italo techno & house heritage, in the style of artists like Mystic Force, still with a contemporary attitude both in the house groove and in the sound choice, truly uplifting!

“Trail Of Bones” is a badass ravey jam with a crazy and prominent fat bass line going all along the track, inspired by some old school acid trance aesthetics with a funkier feeling
On the flip side “Nove Code di Cristallo Grigio” sounds like an intergalactic trip to some other techno galaxies lead by uncoordinated synthetic structures.
“Gattonero” closes the ep with its quirky mood, essential and with a bouncy groove that makes it a super efficient tool for the floor.

Dispel any evil spell !!


Worldwide Distributed by Syncrophone

℗ & ©  Bosconi Records 2019

Cat. Number: Bosco044
Format: 12" Vinyl - Black Sleeve
Release Date: 23-09-2019
Genre: House - Techno - Progressive - Acid


A1. Spellbound (7’20”)

A2. Trail of Bones (6’31”)

B1. Nove Code Di Cristallo Grigio (6’29”)
B2. Gattonero (5’36”)


Discogs – Juno –

Related Artist: