Ludus Pinsky (Lapo Lombardi) and Alexander Robotnick (Maurizio Dami) are Italcimenti, a fuzz project seeking to re-construct the way to heavy-cement music, so sadly famous in the early 80s.
Thanks to their boldness and daring a new generation of survivors will have the chance again to listen to the sound that makes your legs feel as heavy as cement blocks.

Previously released in a CD in 2005 this is the first ever pressing on vinyl!
It includes an exclusive extended and dj friendly version of “Beyond The Mind” the “Italo Club Mix” not released in the vinyl single, and the electric jumping vocodered ballad “Somewhat You Need” , not be overlooked!
All the other tracks are the same versions of the Cd release, and all tunes have been rewarmed and remastered to get the best sound on Vinyl!
A must have release for all Electro-Techno and Italo-Disco lovers and collectors..


Licensed from Hot Elephant Music.

All tracks Remastered by Niccolò Caldini at Tea Room Mastering
Photo by Stefania Talini
Artwork by Chiara Sinatti

Worldwide Distribution Wordandsound

℗ & ©  Bosconi Records 2023

Cat. Number: BoscoLP04
Format: 2x12" Vinyl - Cover Art
Release Date: 19-05-2023
Genre: Electro - Italo Disco - Ebm


A1. Beyond The Mind (Italo Club Mix) 6’47”
A2. Electric Dancer 5’52”
B1. Structural Collapse 4’55”
B2. Disco Tamarro 5’24”
B3. Somewhat You Need 3’52”
C1. Trigger Happy 4’33”
C2. Bela Lugosi Is Dead (Cover) 5’37”
C3. Jimbo 3’32”
D1. Lunar Weekend 5’06”
D2. Bencio 4’51”
D3. Like a Dreamer 4’02”



Related Artist: